Your amount will once again be refunded to My Credit and your My Credit balance will be updated in your account.
I paid for an order using My Credit balance and then cancelled the order. What happens to my balance?
Modified on: Mon, 3 Jun, 2019 at 2:17 PM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.